2023/2024 Executives

EXECUTIVE AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2023-24

Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Elected Members

Role

Name

Email

President

John Powell

president@tcthunder.ca

Vice President

Vacant

vicepresident@tcthunder.ca

Secretary

Vacant

secretary@tcthunder.ca

Treasurer

Eve Zhou

treasurer@tcthunder.ca

Umpire in Chief

Trevor Sharpe

umpireinchief@tcthunder.ca

Divisional Co-ordinator

Dave Bird

divisionchair@tcthunder.ca

Director at Large (Volunteer Registrar)

Christina Russo

registrar@tcthunder.ca

Director At Large (Volunteer Equipment)

Chris Penner

equipment@tcthunder.ca

Director at Large

Zac Jacobson

Director at Large

Yvette Whitson

Non-Elected Members

Role

Name

Email

Fields

Darcy Jago

fields@tcthunder.ca

Risk Manager

Amber Rycroft

riskmanager@tcthunder.ca

Past President

Vacant

pastpresident@tcthunder.ca

5U Coordinator

Vacant

5u@tcthunder.ca

7U Coordinator

Kari Arruda

7u@tcthunder.ca

9U Coordinator

Brian Baird

9u@tcthunder.ca

11U Coordinator

Yvette Whitson

11u@tcthunder.ca

13U Coordinator

Shawn Hardman

13u@thunder.ca

15U Coordinator

Zac Jacobson

15u@tcthunder.ca

18U Coordinator

Chris Penner

18u@tcthunder.ca

26U Coordinator

Jim Swelander

26u@tcthunder.ca

Events Coordinator

Vacant

events@tcthunder.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

fundraising@tcthunder.ca

Concession Coordinator

Vacant

concession@tcthunder.ca

Coach Coordinator

Vacant

coach@tcthunder.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Vacant

tournaments@tcthunder.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

`

Webmaster

Vacant

webmaster@tcthunder.ca